School Holidays

ST. PATRICK’S PRIMARY & NURSERY SCHOOL, MAYOBRIDGE

School Holidays 2019/20

School Opens Friday 30th August  – Closes at 1 pm

Thursday 31st October, Friday 1st November & Monday 4th November: Halloween break   School closed (P7 transfer class attend on 31st)

Friday 20th  December: School closes for Christmas holidays at 12.30pm

Tuesday 7th January: School re-opens for all classes

Monday 27th January:  School closed (Staff Training)

Friday 14th February: School closed  (Parent Teacher Meetings)

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February: Mid Term  School closed

Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March: School closed for St Patrick’s Day

Thursday 9th April: School closes for Easter Holidays at 12.30pm

Monday 20th April: School reopens for all classes

Friday 1st & Monday 4th May: School closed

Monday 25th May: School closed

Tuesday 30th  June – School closes for Summer holidays at 12.30pm

Please note 

All half day closings are now 12.30pm as transport and school dinners are no longer available as is the Education Authority Directive.

P1.  children will go home at 2pm from Monday 23rd September. (After Schools Club from 2-3pm is available at this stage at a cost of £2 per session

P3 children will go home at 3pm from Monday 23rd September onwards.