School Holidays

PATRICK’S PRIMARY & NURSERY SCHOOL, MAYOBRIDGE

School Holidays 2017/18

School Opens Friday 1st September – Closes at 2 pm

 

 

Monday 30th October -Tuesday 31st October: Halloween break   School closed

Wednesday 1st November:  School closed  (Staff Training )

 

Friday 22nd December: School closes for Christmas holidays at 1pm

Monday 8th January: School re-opens for all classes

Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January: (Staff Training)

 

Monday 29th January:  School closed (Staff Training)

Thursday 15th February: School closed  (Staff Training)

Friday 16th – Monday 19th February: Mid Term  School closed

Friday 16th & Monday 19th March: School closed for St Patrick’s Day

Thursday 29th March: School closes for Easter Holidays at 1pm

Monday 9th April: School reopens for all classes

Monday 7th – Friday 11th May: School closed

Monday 28th May: School closed

Friday 29th June – School closes for Summer holidays at 1pm